×
☰ MENU

contact us

Get In Touch

Lebanon
Bickfaya Industrial Park
Box 163 Bickfaya, Lebanon
T. +961 4 982224

Poland
Odlewnicza 5, Białołęka –
03-231 Warsaw, Poland
T. +48 737 737 424

Canada
1250 Rene- levesque Blvd w
suite 2200 Montreal Quebec
H3B 4W8
T. +1 438 942-4984

* Are mandatory fields

Agree to our data protection policy

Contact the sales representative in your area

Europe

Country : Poland

Territory Owner : Piotr Flak ( Sales Engineer)
T. :  +48 737 737 414

Piotr.Flak@technicaeurope.com

 

Country : France

Territory Owner : Sami Sassine (Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +33 6 85 79 78 35

sami.sassine@technicaeurope.com

GCC

Country :  KSA central and east side, Bahrain, Lebanon, Syria

Territory Owner : Khalil Sebaaly (Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +961 71 168 178

+971 50 7895015

khalil.sebaaly@technicaintl.com

 

Country : UAE, Kuwait, Sultanate of Oman

Territory Owner : Hasmeet Parmar (Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +971 50 1404910

hasmeet.parmar@technicaintl.com

 

Country : Qatar

Territory Owner : Youssif Salameh (Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +961 76 348003

+974 66404903

youssif.salameh@technicaintl.com

 

Country : KSA western

Territory Owner : Pierre Murr (Sales Engineer)

T. :  +966 54 748 7185

pierre.murr@technicaintl.com

Canada

Country : Canada – USA

Territory Owner : Michel Haddad (Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +1 514 235 6900

Michel.haddad@technicaintl.com

Africa

 

Country : African Countries

Territory Owner : Sami Sassine (Area Sales Manager)

T. : +961 81 804321

sami.sassine@technicaintl.com

 

Country :Egypt

Territory Owner : Youssif Salameh (Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +961 76 348003

+20 122 230 5445

youssif.salameh@technicaintl.com

Rest of the world

Country : Multinationals

Territory Owner : Bechara Nassar (Sales Manager)

T. :  +961 70 101 122

+961 3 878 322

bechara.nassar@technicaintl.com

GCC

Country : Poland

Territory Owner : Pawel Zwanzig ( area Sales Manager)

T. : +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaintl.com

Country : Nordic

Territory Owner : Joy Sfeir (Sales Engineer)

T. : +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaintl.com

Country : Poland

Territory Owner : Pawel Zwanzig ( area Sales Manager)

T. : +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaintl.com

Copyright © technica 2020 ALL rights reserved.

Join our newsletter

Agree to our data protection policy

Close Menu