×
☰ MENU

Our Team

Tony Haddad

Founder and GM

tony.haddad@technicaintl.com

Bechara Nassar

Sales manager

Bechara.nassar@technicaintl.com

Paul Abou Khater

Marketing Manager

paul.aboukhater@technicaintl.com

Hassan Jadelaoun

Head of Customer Service

Tony Dagher

Head of Spare Parts

tony.dagher@technicaintl.com

Serge Zaidan

Area Sales Manager – UAE

Serge.Zaidan@technicaintl.com

Julien Bou Doumet

Sales Engineer – Lebanon, Jordan, KSA, Yemen

julien.boudoumet@technicaintl.com

Youssif Salameh

Sales Engineer – Egypt, Qatar

Youssif.Salameh@technicaintl.com

Khalil Sebaaly

Sales Engineer – Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait

khalil.sebaaly@technicaintl.com

Sami Sassine

Area Sales Manager

sami.sassine@technicaintl.com

Marc Haddad

Sales Engineer

marc.haddad@technicaintl.com

Elias Sfeir

Head of Sales Support

elias.sfeir@technicaintl.com

Ramy Rayess

Head of Electrical Design & IIoT

rami.rayess@technicaintl.com

Copyright © technica 2020 ALL rights reserved.

Join our newsletter

2302

195

1909

Close Menu