×
☰ MENU

contact us

Get In Touch

Technica International
Bickfaya Industrial Park
Box 163 Bickfaya, Lebanon

+961 4 482 227

technica@technicaintl.com

* Are mandatory fields

Agree to our data protection policy

Contact the sales representative in your area

Europe

Country : Poland
Territory Owner : Pawel Zwanzig ( Area Sales Manager)

Pawel.Zwanzig@technicaeurope.com

 

Country : Nordic

Territory Owner : Joy Sfeir (Sales Engineer)

T. :  +46 73 141 67 02

+46 73 141 67 02

Joy.sfeir@technicaeurope.com

GCC

Country : Oman, Bahrein, Kuwait

Territory Owner : Khalil Sebaaly (Sales Engineer)

T. :  +961 71 168 178

+971 50 7895015

khalil.sebaaly@technicaintl.com

 

Country : UAE

Territory Owner : Serge Zaidan (Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +971 50 789 5015

+961 70 866470

Serge.Zaidan@technicaintl.com

 

Country : Qatar

Territory Owner : Youssif Salameh (Sales Engineer)

T. :  +961 76 348003

+974 66404903

Youssif.salameh@technicaintl.com

 

Country : KSA, Yemen

Territory Owner : Julien Bou Doumit (Sales Engineer)

T. :  +961 76 348630

+962 7 9634 3936

+ 966 56 9210885

Julien.boudoumit@technicaintl.com

Africa

Country : African Countries

Territory Owner : Sami Sassine (Area Sales Manager)

T. : +961 81 804321

Sami.sassine@technicaintl.com

Country :Egypt

Territory Owner : YoussifSalameh (Sales Engineer)

T. :  +961 76 348003

+20 122 230 5445

Youssif.Salameh@technicaintl.com

Rest of the world

Country : Multinationals

Territory Owner : Bechara Nassar (Sales Manager)

T. :  +961 70 101 122

+961 3 878 322

Bechara.Nassar@technicaintl.com

GCC

Country : Poland

Territory Owner : Pawel Zwanzig ( area Sales Manager)

T. : +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaintl.com

Country : Nordic

Territory Owner : Joy Sfeir (Sales Engineer)

T. : +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaintl.com

Country : Poland

Territory Owner : Pawel Zwanzig ( area Sales Manager)

T. : +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaintl.com

Copyright © technica 2020 ALL rights reserved.

Join our newsletter

2302

195

1909

Close Menu